Level 10
OOC (Out Of Character) Information
Current In-Game Name (IGN):
EnbyRp

What timezone are you in?:
I am Pacific Standard Time (GMT -7)

Do you have Discord, if so what is it?:
Yes, I do. It’s иιкσ (тнєу/тнєм)#0017

Specify your activity on the server and how long you’ve been associating yourself on Roleplay Hub:

I’m on Rolepay Hub everyday from about when I wake up to when I go to sleep. I take small breaks to work on school between this. I’ve been on the server for a few months now although I’ve been roleplaying on minecraft in general for 4+ years on other servers.

If you have any previous bans and or ongoing warnings, list them:

I have had no warnings nor bans in the past.

List and categorize your current and past applications:
ACCEPTED:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/grade-up-request.29167/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/olivers-french-application.30430/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/olivers-german-application.30516/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/age-up-request.30700/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/kailanis-hawaiian-application.30702/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/enbyrps-college-application.30705/
(Kailani is Juliet's old name)
https://schoolrp.net/threads/juliets-german-application-redo.31251/

DENIED:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/juliets-german-application.31208/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/juliets-german-application-redo.31251/

What’s your motivation to apply for EMS, how will you benefit our medical team?: