players online

Denied English teacher app

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nerdy-Chan

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name):Nerdy_Chan
Previous bans:None

Describe your activity on the server: I usually get on everyday unless I have a big trip and I forget my laptop, its very friendly on the server a few little people fuss now and then but I think they aren't to bad

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No but I can.

Do you have a microphone? yes.

List your current and past applications: My sisters prank one

What is your motivation for applying?: I help my sister do her homework every night and I thought I would be really good at minecraft highschool as a teacher

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):When I was in second grade I had taught sometimes for the teachers to have a break I was called the smart one in every class my ant is also a teacher so I have lots of experience I also have switched school many times and have seen other tatics I may one day even become a teacher not to sure yet!

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name):Mrs.Crush
Your Teachers In Game Age:28
Teachers Subject:English

Have you read & understood the megathread? yes,and thank you for that.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?

I would change how teachers are treated. Teachers are always took overboard and nobody even cares they try to teach and they just yell out we should be able to get around without seeing any teachers gone that why they are gone to many they don't matter! and the rooms need more rooms!!! its crazy!

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knolledge about Teachers in game and out of game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in there spare time in general.