Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

WORMIE ! ✬#7223

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I do acknowledge that I will be demoted if I become inactive.

Describe your activity on the server:

I tend to be quite active on the server, I make an effort to join at least an hour a day though I’m normally on 2-6 hours a day. I’ve been playing SRP since March 2021!

Do you have any previous bans?:

None

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language-app.39934/ DENIED [MAIN]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-app.39970/ ACCEPTED [MAIN]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-language-app.41152/ ACCEPTED [MAIN]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/event-team-application.43024/ PENDING
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-lang-authorization.42691/ ACCEPTED [MAIN]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-app.44621/ ACCEPTED [ALT]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/lang-application-finnish.45100/ ACCEPTED [ALT]

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

High School Student - GRADE: 12 AGE: 18 [MAIN]
High School Student - GRADE: 7 AGE: 13 [ALT]

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:

English

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:

Personally I have a love for English, reading, writing etc.. Teaching has always been a possible career option for me in real life, as I’ve always excelled in my English language arts courses. I had also done tutoring last year for an English grade 9 class at my school so I technically have some real life experience of ‘teaching’ students.

Do you understand that you are applying for the teacher role of UT & If your application is accepted, you may have to undergo teacher training?: