players online

enjeruharo Hospital Staff Application

ItsVibe

Level 3

OOC (Out Of Character) Information

Current In-Game Name (IGN) : enjeruharo

What timezone are you in?: Eastern Standard Time

Do you have Discord, if so what is it?: Yes, vibe#0450​

Specify your activity on the server and how long you’ve been associating yourself on Roleplay Hub:
I am fairly active on the server. Usually on the server for 4-5 hours a day due to school starting up, but weekends are an exception. I’ve been playing SchoolRP/Roleplay Hub for about 4 years now, of course with taking a break. I have been active since February of 2020.​

If you have any previous bans and or ongoing warnings, list them:
I have no bans/ongoing warnings on this account.
My alt (vibingmusic) has:
3 warnings from early 2019
1 ban (temporary) in 2018

List and categorize your current and past applications:

[Accepted] Korean Language Application x2

[Accepted] Spanish Language Application

[Denied] Shop Owner Application

[Denied] Teacher Application

[Denied] Event Team Application

[Accepted] College Application (private convo)

What’s your motivation to apply for EMS, how will you benefit our medical team?:
My motivation for applying to be a part of the medical team is so that I can get a better understanding of how MedicalRP works. I have been to the hospital a fair number of times for me to have a good knowledge of how much detail goes into MedicalRP. The faction itself interests me a lot and I would like to be a part of it. I will benefit the medical team with my time and dedication to the hospital faction of SRP. Though this is my alt I am applying on, I am willing to place my time onto this account.​

What medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Doctor, Nurse, Psychiatrist, Surgeon.):

The medical role I am applying for is Trainee Nurse.​

Specify your knowledge of the role you’re applying for?: