mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Event Staff

IGN: Mattyboymun

Describe your activity and potential punishment history as a player of the server: I was one of the founders of Bonten, I was also on the Race team as a race car driver, I didn't feel the professionalism between the two and sadly had to leave my roles. I did get punished once for selling a Ballistic mask on the market because I didn't know the rules. I knew the mask was legal but also considered not legal for the auction house. I thought this rule wasn't clear and this idea would help motivate me to come join the team to help try to make SRP a more friendly environment with a clear set of understanding. I feel like a lot of people that already are in this position are good at detailRP. I feel like having the ability to detailrp is common and easily obtained. What I feel that is most unique about me personally is the ability to think on my toes and adapt faster then anyone else. When it comes to decision making things come automaticity with clear theory's as to why thing should be how they should. I feel like using the ability to describe a scene can be useful. But why hire someone just like the same seven people you already hired. I'm someone who can bring a unique perspective to the city. I've recommend the whole revamp of the whole crime scene and within a couple of months everything changed. When I first arrived to the city I wrote a personal letter to staff saying that the old mug perm rule didnt make sense. And within a week you couldn't just mug someone randomly. They changed the rules so you needed a permission to mug someone. My main line was "why would someone pay money for a custom, if someone else could just come up to you in a gang and just take it from you with no reason." Also When in the crime scene since I was apart of Bonten business for like 4 months I suggest how some weapons' were completely unbalanced and explained how each one had issues to the person in head of the gang.