Level 191
_A3he
_A3he
Notable

*°▪︎ +-—={|}=—-+ ▪︎°*

IGN:
{Main} OmissionVibes
{Alt} OversightVibes

(As of recently I have been playing on my OversightVibes account MUCH more so use that as a way to log my activity, anyways my main account is still OmissionVibes)

Describe your activity and potential punishment history as a player of the server:
Activity:
I would say I am fairly active on School-Roleplay. I've been playing since roughly mid-2018 and have kept my activity at a fairly reasonable and firm stance. I try and do my utmost best to stay active on the server so I do not lose my passion to Roleplay with others, whether it be forcing myself to get on for two hours of the day or putting myself out there and trying new roleplaying experiences. I try my hardest to maintain my motivation. Recently I've started to grow bored and have been longing for something new, fun, and something that could put my name out into the community of Roleplay-Hub. For a while now I've been thinking of things I'd want to apply for and situations to roleplay out, and I have been debating applying for a community team quite a bit now.

I have quite a few health issues, leading from mental to physical and they can and do affect my daily life and make the situation I am in quite a bit more difficult than it already is. Before accepting or denying this application, I want to make this point clear and straightforward as I tend to have quite a few doctor's appointments/trips to the hospital - if I am ever unavailable to make it to a meeting or an event this will usually be the main cause. However, I still maintain to play on School-Roleplay for quite a long time as I'm homeschooling. (If you're interested in this I'm willing to chat- this goes out to anyone reading! Just drop me a dm) Aside from all of this I always notify when I am going to be Inactive, I hate no-shows and refuse to do as such.

Punishment History: