mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted Event team | Synkoi

atkoi

Level 27
Synkoi's Event Team Application (1).gif
stars.gifstars.gifstars.gifstars.gif

IGN: Synkoi

Describe your activity and potential punishment history as a player of the server:
When it comes to my activity on the server, I have yet to disappoint anyone. My activity is a steady 6-10 hours each day when I'm not working, although I tend to always hop on the server before and after work. I enjoy playing with friends on the server and some days it's very slow paced, other days it's fast. I can be found either roleplaying with friends on my college character or roleplaying with others on my adult and lawyer accounts. Besides roleplaying, I'm also a builder, a 3d modeler, and a tailor for SRP. The longest I've gone without logging onto the server to play is 2 or 3 days (This mainly means general inactivity of not logging on ANY of my accounts). I'd like to believe I'm in the top 3 most active players currently, kind of sad I won't lie. A majority of my activity is evenly distributed between my atkoi, sunkoi, 6pancakoi, and Synkoi accounts.

I have two previous bans that have taken place on my main account, atkoi. One of them had been a ban due to a misunderstanding which had been lifted immediately, the other one was classified as unserious roleplay and had taken place when I was new to the server back in late July early August. I have since then learned from my mistakes and my record has been spotless since then.

Misunderstanding;​

UnseriousRP;
(Unfortunately, I was unable to locate the link. I'm not sure if this is a forums problem or not.)

Please provide any previous applications you have created, whether accepted or denied:

Pending

[Pending, KPD app]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/kpd-application-itskoiv.48753/

Accepted:

[Accepted, Teacher app] https://schoolrp.net/threads/myujiis-art-teacher-application.42250/#post-133955