capitarizzim
capitarizzim
Omega+
FindingRikos_shopkeeper_application.png
♡ Player Information ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡
✦•······················•✦•······················•✦

What is your Minecraft username?:
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧
I currently own three accounts; MxxkieStan, AhShiet and FindingRiko, the last one being the one I am applying on.

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧
batchi#8882

How old are you?:
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧
19 and I am currently studying in University OOCly. I will be turning 20 later this May.

What is your time zone?:
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧
CET (France)

Describe your activity on the server:
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧
When looking at my activity, I’d say most people could recognize purely on my large activity on the server. I am working on bringing myself back into the community, becoming even more active and interactive than before. Due to certain personal reasons, I took a three-month break from SRP back in late January that lasted until the end of March, but I've recently resumed my previous playing habits. My current playtime throughout all of my accounts is around 11w+ and I have gained lots of experience on both writing actions as well as having different characters.
I first joined SchoolRP in August of 2022, though I had already been roleplaying for several years before this. Within those 9 months, I’ve become a part of the Police Faction as well as the Male Bobcats Basketball Team. While I am also active in-game and interacting with various people, I am quite active OOCly as well. I have been taking art commissions on Cartier for 9 months, since August of 2022, which was also the month I first joined the server. During the entire time in Cartier, I have remained active without doubt.
To give you a clearer idea of my online hours, my activity usually ranges between 2pm to 12am on weekdays and 4pm to 3am weekends, both in my time zone. This time will most likely stretch by a couple more hours during my summer vacation.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
✦ ⠂⠂୨୧