How long have you played the server for?:
25days/19 hours
List your current and past applications:
Swedish Lang App
Italian Lang App
College App
Shop App (denied)
What is your motivation for applying?:
I've wanted this role for a while, but instead of just applying to it i wanted my characters story
to somewhat make sense, so I applied for college first, and I have been in the college role for about 4-5 months now. I have Rpd with the hospital staff several times and had a lot of fun, but I feel like being a part of that community would make Srp into a more fun and rewarding server for me.

What do you know about medical practice?:
Fun Fact!

My dad is a surgeon in real life! I'm not sure I will follow his footsteps but he give me insight on his jobs sometimes. He tells me that there are in fact multiple types of medical practices that each take either a combined effort, or solo effort. Just because my dad does what he does, doesn't mean I'm an expert, but I'm willing to learn!

But, to answer the actual question given. My answer would be that medical practice varies a lot but when it comes to basics check ups and such over things medical practice's are changed in the ways preformed.

What are the basic color codes in a medical emergency and hospital?:
(The color codes listed are American, other countries may vary)

Code Blue
Heart or respiration stops (child or adult)
Code Clear
Emergency has cleared

Code Grey
Aggressive or combative person
Code Orange
Hazard spill
Code Pink
Infant abduction
Code Red
Fire
Code Silver
Hostage or weapon situation
Code White (idk a color for this one)

Neonatal (new born)
emergency

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I acknowledge that if I am inactive, I will be demoted
Are you aware each position has a minimum age limit? (N: 23, D: 25, S: 28)*
*(Key: N = Nurse, D = Doctor, S = Surgeon)

I am fully aware!

CHARACTER KNOWLEDGE
How is your character during and off the job?