mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted Geography Teacher

Status
Not open for further replies.

kiwigirlll

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name): Kiwigirlll
Previous bans: Meta Gaming(by accident on the old map)

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm friendly to all the students and make sure everyone is okay if they are alone. I mostly hang out with my squad.
I'm mostly online every two days for about 6 hours.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No but I can get it

Do you have a microphone? Yes

List your current and past applications:
A teacher (I can't remember what one)

What is your motivation for applying?:
I want everyone to enjoy the server and able to have more classes running so everyone can have a class to attend.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):
On the server, my experience as a student was great; the teachers were nice and the classes were abit boring as they weren't involving everyone. As a teacher, I would envolve all the students as much as possible and give the students something to do while they are not in my class(homework). I have tought a few people in real life so a class might extend my experience.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name):
Ms.Kiwi
Your Teachers In Game Age: 29

Have you read & understood the megathread?
Yes I have

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?
I would change how maybe the class works so we could involve everyone to make them pay attension. I would change it because not everyone thinks we learn things in class.

KNOWLEDGE

Present to us your knowledge about Teachers in game and out of game, what purpose to they serve, what salary they get. Include a paragraph about the way teachers teach, what they do in there spare time in general.