:
Giwebbed

RPName of Club Leader:
Aarya Rahmakumar

Discord Tag:
giweb

Club name of the club you are apply for the leadership position:
Media Club

Why should you become a club leader over other applicants, what abilities or ideas do you have that could benefit the club you'll be in charge of?

Being appointed club-leader over other applicants is a large competition, a competition only the facts and statistics can win. My abilities and previous experience in factions factor in to my leadership and skills. Currently, I am a lawyer on my adult account, proving I know the activity and communication it needs to be a leader and be involved within the community. Not only that but having a previous basketball-captain tag under my belt also helps prove my case of being thoroughly prepared to run a team of individuals with the same interests, running practices, hosting try-outs, all the necessary events that took place as captain, I have been through. I bring the same things to the table ever other candidate that's applying and more. Factoring in the fact I've been a successful tailor previously in two of the largest tailoring servers (Cartier & Takagi) on SRP as well as being involved as a builder to help for restaurants, homes, team-homes, apartments, general stores, etc, though I was never on the build-team I was helping and giving creative input all around the server which is the same kind of input I hope to put into this position as club-leader.

1719309941645.png

CLUB INFORMATION

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind."

What is your motivation for becoming the new leader of this club
: