goldznhour
Fundraiser
-- Activity --
IGN (Minecraft Username):

goldznhour

Timezone:
MST (Canada)
What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:
Recently I’ve become more active on SRP. I’m usually on for 2-4 hours a day maybe more depending on how busy I am IRL. But overall I’ve been playing SRP since 2017 and am decently active.

-- Questions --
Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):

Nadi#2358

How long have you been building?:
Technically speaking I’ve been building ever since I first got Minecraft which was 10 years ago but I began taking a more serious route in building about 5-6 years ago, trying to improve my skills the best I could. As time passed, I got better and was learning many different styles of building and different ways to texturize and make the build stand out.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?:
If I do get accepted onto the team, I hope to join some sort of community and help build onto SRP and my own skills one day at a time. I want to learn from those around me and hopefully help others with what I can. Along with that, I hope to find a way to express myself through my builds and share the joy of creation with others. After playing Minecraft for so many years I can see how much it has grown and how many new materials there are to build with now and help us create our own unique builds. With the help of being on a team as well, we can give each other pointers and ideas when we are having a hard time figuring out what to build.

What are your strong suits as a builder? (Interior, Structure, Organics, etc):