goodusernamexd | Police Application

goodusernamexd

Level 80
shumoment
shumoment
Rich+
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

I will be applying on my second alt account, goodusernamexd. For your convenience, My main account is Wakiagaru. A member of the Student Council.

Previous bans:

I've never been banned on this account but on my supposedly main account, ShuGamingg (now eggdey)
-
I was banned for Major OOC toxicity by former Admin Aania. It has been resolved now as it was a year ago. I have reflected on it and I'm more cautious of my words than my actions.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say I'm fairly active but that is due to the fact I have a lot of free time at the moment. I've been playing SRP roughly for two years. If my schedule is packed, I will simply log an inactivity note. I've been getting better with my mental health these days too.

Which time zone are you in?

GMT+8.

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag?

Yes, I have discord, and it is shu#0015.

Do you have a microphone [Required]:

I have two working microphones.

List your current and past applications:

goodusernamexd
LANGUAGE APPLICATION - accepted
JUDGE APPLICATION - denied/com
RECEPTIONIST #1 - accepted
RECEPTIONIST #2 - accepted
ROLE REQUEST #1 - accepted
ROLE REQUEST #2 - accepted
LORE APPLICATION - denied
(Resolved in DMs)
-

Wakiagaru
SCHOOL COUNCIL APPLICATION - accepted (Resolved in DMs)
ROLE REQUEST #1 -
denied
ROLE REQUEST #2 - accepted
LANGUAGE APPLICATION - accepted

Other applications are a month old. These are my recently new ones or the ones still available for me to see.

What is your motivation for applying?: