gotsoup

What timezone are you in?:
PST

How old are you? (I.R.L):
I am 17 years old.

Do you have discord, if so what is your discord username?:
loserville#7541

Describe your activity on the server?:
I would definitely think of myself as a very active player. I’m usually on for most of the week as well as most hours of the day, also active on all three accounts. I have been playing Schoolrp for about almost 2 years now, so I believe I'm active enough.

My main account, Loservillee, having the College Cheer-Tag along with my alts. Gotsoup which I previously used for my Police Officer Tag. Even now with my third alt account, Winnerville, I’ve been able to make a nice schedule to help me be equally active on all of my accounts.

List and categorize your current and past applications:
Spanish Application - Accepted
Sundanese Application - Accepted
German Application - Accepted
Swedish Application - Denied
Swedish Application - Accepted
Korean Application - Accepted
College Application - Denied
College Application [ Re-apply ] - Accepted
Police Application. - Accepted

What experiences do you have with DetailRP?: