Level 5
aurelki
aurelki
Omega+
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
aurelki

Previous bans (include appeal links):
I have no previous bans, nor have I received any warnings.

Discord Tag:
aurelka#1825

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, as of right now, I have a working microphone.

Timezone & Country:
Poland, CET (Central European Time), or GMT+1

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been a member of the server for several years now, and with a short hiatus, I have come back more active than ever. I am currently a college student, who just recently started another school year, which means, classes. Regardless, I have generally flexible weekday hours, and can come online during the day for several hours at a time (which varies based on the day of the week). However, I am definitely far more active during the weekends and evenings than during weekdays, most often between 8pm and 3am CET.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:
Governor

What is your motivation for applying?:

OOC MOTIVATION: