Second Language Application (Repeat) - [ACCEPTED]
Third Language Authorization (Repeat) - [ACCEPTED]
Third Language (Repeat) - [ACCEPTED]
Lawyer Application - [DENIED]
Gaelic Application -[ACCEPTED]
Surgeon Application- [ACCEPTED]
Event Team Application - [DENIED]

Describe your activity on the server:

I believe that I am incredibly active on the server, playing a good 6-7 hours a day pretty much every day of the week, I have been playing SRP for around 6 months now, and I believe I have progressed incredibly in that time. As a member of the only verified gang, as well as an attending Surgeon in the EMS Faction, being active enough to win EMS of the month. So my activity will not be in question, regularly logging on for several hours each and every day.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

The position I am applying for is Governor

What is your motivation for applying?:

I've got a long list of reasons why I'd love to apply for the government faction, specifically the role of Governor, Mainly is because I want to see change in Karakura, albeit not overnight change, and nothing immediate, but progression towards being able to do the right thing for the town. The Government faction is one I've always wanted to be a part of, having spent a large amount of my time, going through "GangRP", and also dealing with the Emergency Faction, I feel the time has come specifically for me to branch off into the Government faction offering my activity and dedication through willpower, being able to support and help other members of the community in any way I can, My activity wouldn't be at question, always striving to be as active as possible, Especially noticing the lack of EU members of the faction, I felt as if now would be the perfect time for me to apply being based in the UK myself.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?: