Previous bans (include appeal links):
Yes, all a misunderstandings
https://schoolrp.net/threads/sirhakeozs-ban-appeal.50867/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/tarrozts-ban-appeal.50854/

Discord Tag:
Hakeoz#1976

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yus, I have a microphone
https://www.skullcandy.com/shop/headphones/bluetooth-headphones/crusher-wireless-experience

Timezone & Country:
GMT-6 | Mexico

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian-language-tarrozt.51955/

Describe your activity on the server:
Well, I started playing SRP since the beginning of last year and at that time I was on the school staff, and later I left SRP due to school and time problems and returned in January of this year, I'm talking about what I left in October of last year and returned in January of this year, more or less every day I play about 4 hours a day if not more, and the truth is I have good experience in roleplay, also when my character was in college i make all college roles since College Bachelor and I complete it into College Master because then I apply to school staff as librarian and well I never finish college into College PHD

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Governor

What is your motivation for applying?: