Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:

Guacomole#6829

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes I do

List your current and past applications:

KPD Application (ACCEPTED): https://schoolrp.net/threads/kpd-app-guacrp.43792/
Italian Application (
ACCEPTED): https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian-language-application.37472/
Spanish Application (ACCEPTED) :https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-application.30970/
French Application (DENIED): https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language-application.32188/
JSL Application (DENIED): https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-application.36463/
Another JSL Application (DENIED): https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.39116/
What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

I have been playing SRP for a very long time and I have gained a lot of Experience in that very long time. I have been playing SRP since 2019 and I did briefly GangRP for an entire year and a half. But half of that year has been through P2L. I have been part of many small events that included P2L battles and that is where most of my detail has come from. I also have been an acting member of Fight club for a bit. So I would say my DetailRP is very good and I have

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?: