PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
HaltTX

Discord Tag:
Wally4037

Do you have a working microphone?:
I sure do!

Timezone & Country:
CST (GMT-6 I believe) And in the United States.

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application.61385/
DENIED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application-v2.61465/
ACCEPTED
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-language-app.61529/
ACCEPTED

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing SRP since February 2023 and on the server daily since then, racking up 21 weeks of playtime. While on this server, I have been a part of many gangs and have gained a high reputation while roleplaying in them. Some of the more notable and notorious gangs I have been in would be Moichido, Valhalla, black dragons, the Starts of Man’en, and a couple of other gangs that are no longer active. As of now, I’m a part of Mandala and attempting to raise it to the top of the list with my fair position in the gang, even being the lead of our event team which the leaders have trusted me with.

I have made many friends and seeing them all get adult characters or a job makes me want to do something different, so here we are. Entering a new faction will hopefully bring a new spark to roleplay for me, especially with how in contrast gang roleplay and government roleplay are. I have met a lot of people on SRP in the year and a half I’ve been playing and I’m still good friends with some of them, others have drifted away but I would say I have always kept a good reputation.

During my time in SRP, my building and decorating skill has definitely gone up and that pushed me to apply to be a commissionable builder (Though my most recent and best work is not on it), and have had 100% Satisfied reviews.