Out-Of-Character (OOC) Information
IGN:
heiran_ (Main is KoalaRP)​
DISCORD TAG:
Koala#1590​
PREVIOUS BANS:
I have never been banned on ether accounts.​
DO YOU HAVE A WORKING MICROPHONE FOR DISCORD CALLS:
I do, however I do have some issues which I'll address to you in dms if accepted!​
POSITION YOU ARE APPLYING FOR:
I am applying for Shrine Maiden / Miko.​
DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
My activity is increasing as I get more time, due to being a college student, I have to be careful with my timetable. However, usually this doesn’t affect my playtime. I am applying on my alternative account which the playtime is to be expected to be rather low. But I can promise you that won't be the case. But my activity overall is rather active within the server.​
WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED TO LEARN ABOUT THE RELIGION?
Personally I don't know that much information about the religion, but I am super willing to learn more! I'm very interested in this religion and want to expand my knowledge.
However, i do know a few aspects of religion. But I don't think I know enough. So again, I'm super willing to learn more about the shrine. I usually go up there when I see a maiden/priest online to find out more information whenever I can. The shrine has to be one of my favourite factions within the server.
WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?
I'm a very focused and serious person when it comes to a certain aspect, for example the shrine. I will put most of my time and effort into helping people. I think I should be accepted over other applicants because I'm highly motivated and ready to support people. I also know how to detailrp from basic cleaning to teaching people how to pray.