mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted History Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.
OOC INFORMATION

IGN (In Game Name): WolfTheMurderer
Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server: I am on everyday, Usually for about 10 hours each day during Summer Break. After Summer Break my time on the server may or may not go down.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?: Yes!

Do you have a microphone? Yes.

List your current and past applications: No previous applications.

What is your motivation for applying?: I am a huge History Buff, I find History to be an amazing subject and with so much to learn from it, and how History has many different subjects to talk about.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): In real life, I take multiple History Classes to learn as much as possible about how we've come this far. I am an Average A student in History. I talk about it to a lot of my friends, and it always feels like I'm teaching them something when I do.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name): Mr. Wolfe
Your Teachers In Game Age: 30
Teachers Subject: History

Have you read & understood the megathread? Yes, I understand the do's and don'ts of being a teacher.

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that? A lot of the classes are very underwhelming, as in the teacher doesn't really do anything. I'd actually try and make classes as unique as possible to have a bigger impact on the students.

KNOWLEDGE