_ImHere4You_

Level 52
_ImHere4You_
_ImHere4You_
Rich
“ Run, Run, Run, Little Rabbit.. “
~

NAME
“ My Name is Hoshizora Kumo-Kojima, Otherwise known as Clouds.. My name means Starry-night cloud .. I hope you can see where the alias came from. “ He spoke, his voice echoing in the empty cabin. A soft smile played on his face, hidden by the mask he wore.

“ I am thirty-six years old, born on the twenty-second of August..” Hoshizora would pick up a painting brush as he spoke, to once more, seemingly no one.

GENDER & PRONOUNS

“ A male, I use He-Him pronouns, thank you for asking. “ A soft chuckle.

OCCUPATION
“ I worked as a butler for Kenpachi Ego.. My past-occupations also revolve around serving. ” A nod of his head.

MARITAL STATUS
“ Curious one.. Ah, I am in a relationship currently. My luck in the romance-department has been less than ideal throughout the years, but I believe I have met the one. “ He’d dip the brush into a bowl, one containing lukewarm water. Soon raising it and pausing, his gaze held hostage by the possibilities of a white canvas.

BIRTH PLACE
“ hmm.. Japan“ He’d rub the brush gently against the colour green.. As the brush took on the, colour, hee brushed a stroke against the canvas. “ I have moved a lot during my upbringing.. The town of my birth was never discussed. My father is Japanese, My mother is *****ian . “

FAMILY
“ I have two dear siblings, twins, actually. Syun’ya Kumo, and Otari Kumo. Biological siblings of mine. I love them very dearly, though.. They are still .. my siblings. They ought to scheme together and create havoc .. “ A soft, tired chuckle was heard from him, in the silence, nothing but the soft sounds of the brush strokes against the canvas, painting the landscape of his mind.

“ Syun’ya is the loudest of us. He is quick on his feet and hyper, in a way. Not an ounce of hesitation stains his moves when it comes to protecting his twin, or warning me. “ He smiled, a soft one. Barely present on his face.