Currently, I am 15.

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:
I have never been banned before.

What country are you from?:
I am from America

Do you have Discord?:
Yes I do, It is Bianquia#1884

How long have you played the server for?:
Yes, I have! I played in 2017. Although, I did take a break around 2018 and recently started playing again. I started playing again about 4 months ago and have been on daily since then.

List your current and past applications:
College application https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application.25300/ - Accepted
College Role Request https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-role-request.25765/ - Accepted
Teacher Application https://schoolrp.net/threads/english-teacher-application.24410/ - Denied
Doctor Application - Pending...

What is your motivation for applying?

At first, I wanted to be a teacher but then I realize that I did not really want to teach other people but I did want to help other people. I have always loved helping people in-game. Especially people who were new and struggling. Now I want to help people who need it medically. I am a great listener and would be a great addition to the hospital staff. I will make sure that every person to come through the hospital doors be treated with care and treated properly. My overall main motivation to become a doctor is to help people in need of care and listen to what they need. It will be my top priority to treat everyone who needs it.

What do you know about medical practice?: