hatsuenemiku
Fundraiser+
IGN: morganese

What timezone are you in?:
EST

Do you have Discord? If you do, list it here:
morgz#8062

How long have you been on the server for?:
The account I am using for EMS was just bought, but on my main account I have been playing for around 3 years. I can assure you I will be very active on my Nurse account if I get accepted, despite the fact that volleyball has been my priority for so long.

Do you have any previous bans or kicks?:
I do not have any current bans or kicks.

List your past and current applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/event-team-application-sexsier.25896/ - DENIED

What’s your motivation for applying?:

I’m applying for EMS because I am looking for a way to be more involved with the SRP community. What first sparked my interest in joining EMS was to be apart of another team other than the one I already am in. I feel EMS will be a good outlet for me to get more involved and let me do other things outside of college volleyball, and I am also interested in working in the medical field in real life. My mother already has a job in the medical field, and her being a part of it has taught me a lot in itself. I also have a friend currently in EMS and she has also inspired me to apply aswell. She makes EMS seem like a fun and enjoyable way to spend time on the server and I would love to be apart of this team.

What are you applying for?:
I am applying for Nurse.

What do you know about the role you’re applying for?:
Nurses play significant roles in hospitals, clinics, and private practices. They make up the biggest health care occupation in the United States. Nursing job duties include communicating between patients and doctors, caring for patients, administering medicine, and birthing babies.

Do you know the basic Color Codes for medical emergencies?:

Code Pink: Infant or child abduction.

Code Orange: Hazardous material or spill incident.

Code Silver: Active shooter.