luvnshay

Level 5
luvnshay
luvnshay
Rich

What is your Minecraft Username?:

Phospha

Past warns/kicks/bans?:

None at all! I intend to keep it that way.

What is your timezone?:
NZST (GMT +12)

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord tag)?:
Phospha#7530

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server? (Approved, Denied & Pending):
Language App - [DENIED]
Language App - [ACCEPTED]
Private Tutor - [ACCEPTED]

Describe your activity on the server?:
I've been playing since November of 2019 and it's been such a wild ride! I have very frequent activity on the server, I contribute up to 4+ hours of my day to SRP and its community, when I'm online. You'll see me either conversing with Karakura's inhabitants or exploring the nooks and crannies of its streets. I put lots of my time into socializing with others and making sure everyone feels engaged in roleplay like their time and interactions really create an impact!
Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
I fully accept this and will remain active! In the case I am inactive I will place an inactivity log.

What is the student council?:

The student council is a team of students whose goal and purpose is to create a better environment for those around school, with frequent meetings and open discussions. The environment around the school is in constant change thanks to the positive input of the school's council, taking frequent feedback in order to make Karakura Highschool the best it can be! They uphold the core values of the school and are the role models for its students.

Who or what brought you to apply for the student council? (e.g. a friend, colleague, etc):