What is your Minecraft Username?:

Hi_Joe2005

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
I didn't get any warns/kicks/bans.

What is your timezone?:
Pacific Daylight Time

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord tag)?:
Yes, Hi_Joe2005#6615

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server? (Approved, Denied & Pending):
Hi_Joe2005's Role-Rank Request | SchoolRP Denied

Describe your activity on the server?:
I like this server very much, but I am still a student, I will be online for about 2 hours a day, I try my best to understand and enjoy my SchoolRP. I will understand and follow the rules of the server.

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:

Yes, I will try to be online every day.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS
What is the student council?:

The student council is composed of students. They are responsible for maintaining school order. When something happens (such as two students fighting), they have the right and obligation to stop it. If this doesn’t work, they can tell the teacher the student who violated the rules. Even let him go to principal's office. Because student council members are still students, they must attend classes like other students.

Who or what brought you to apply for the student council? (e.g. a friend, colleague, etc):
No one, I think joining a student council is what I should do. I see teachers, nurses, receptionists, and librarians working very hard. I want to help. I hope to make the school better through my efforts!

What does the school council of Karakura do?:
I think the duty of the school council is to make the school a better place. They need to help students solve problems (like a real teacher), separate students who are fighting and tell the teacher, and let the students who drink sit down so that the teacher can find They will also organize some activities for the students to make everyone like the school and make the school a good place!