Level 8
Zoey159
Zoey159
Omega
GENERAL INFORMATION
What is your Minecraft Username?:

Zoey159

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
None that I am aware of. I plan to keep it this way.

What is your timezone?:
EST

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord tag)?:
Mhm! My discord is bee#2172

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server? (Approved, Denied & Pending):
https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-language-application-zoey159.51549/ - Denied
https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-language-application-x2-zoey159.51678/ - Approved
https://schoolrp.net/threads/zoey159s-jsl-application.53419/ - Approved

Describe your activity on the server?:
I’d like to say I’m pretty active! I’m online nearly every weekday from around 3:30/4pm-9pm EST, and online practically all day on the weekends. There are, of course, days where I’m less active, or simply not online, as I do occasionally have things going on IRL, and I am still a student.

List your accounts and roles on this server?:
[F+] Zoey159 [Grade-12] Bee M. Hofmann-Saito

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
I am 100% aware! This is entirely fair, you need active members, and I accept any consequences if I am inactive for a long period of time. I doubt I’ll be offline for more than 2-3 days at a time, unless, of course, I am on vacation, which I will absolutely let the council/staff team know.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is student council and what do they do?: