mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Humanities Professor.

BigKahunaKiro

Level 10
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: BigKahunaKiro.

How old are you?:
(Due to Privacy you may leave this question as 'N/A' if you wish to not disclose your IRL age.)
N/A.
Do you have any previous bans?: No warning nor bans.

What Country are you from?: America, United States.

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?): KiroRP#7532.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, I understand this very well.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?: I'm active daily and weekly on both forums and the server.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?: I've been playing for going on 5 years nearly.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?: Adult.

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

Seeing that I have a passion for human's and the traits of all, I'd like to perform the study of Humanities to a class. I've looked deep into the works and I believe I can teach a class and inform them on these studies. My motivation came from seeing all kinds of people but it's more than just a person being a person that makes up these studies. It's from genetics to DNA, to even how people's lives begin and the history of the start of this type of study. As in this work, there's much to learn and so informing a class on what the study means is very meaningful for anyone to learn. My motivation also came from classes as well. Seeing how deep this goes, I'd like to pursue the job of being this professor.