mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied iiAutumn04's Caretaker Application!

iiautumn04

Level 3
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: iiAutumn04

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): ilikefood04

How old are you? (Optional): 20 years of age in May

What is your time zone?: EST

Describe your activity on the server:1-10? 9!

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes!

School Employee Role you are applying for?: Caretaker!

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
As a caretaker, your job is to tend to the needs and tidiness of the school whether it be snow, sweeping, cleaning spills, etc! They can repair leakages, doors, desks, etc.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I have been playing on SRP for a few months now, not nearly close to a year however I do have experience in roleplay long before I even found out that SRP existed. I have years of roleplay experience via ROBLOX.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:

I'd like to be more involved in the SRP community. Most of my character's are involved in crime, and in all honesty it gets old and boring after awhile.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
N/A

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Highschool, Grade 12.
────────────

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:
My character will correct the child and inform them that they need to watch their language as cursing for any reason to anyone comes off as being disrespectful.

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?: