Player Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
innocuousrp -> for Shopkeeper
innocuousmc -> Volleyball-Captain

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your Discord username?): innocuousuk

How old are you? (Optional): 20

What is your time zone?: BST (GMT+1)

Describe your activity on the server:

As the captain of the HS Volleyball male team, I am often active on SRP, supporting my team, engaging in roleplay and hosting team events and practice sessions. Overall I play SRP most days of the week for 1-4 hours except for the last couple of weeks where I have been on holiday, during which my team was still organised and training together. I have been playing SRP consistently for nearly 2 years now, a year of which has been with the HS male Volleyball team (getting promoted to captain after 4 months on the team) and has required consistent activity and leadership.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.59442/ | Language - JSL | Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/headband-bobcat-copy-request.70787/ | Item copy request - Headbands | Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/bobcat-volleyball-copy-request.70788/ | Item copy request - Volleyballs | Accepted
https://schoolrp.net/threads/squirt-bottle-bobcat-copy-request.70789/ | Item copy request - Bottles | Accepted

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
[Grade-12][Volleyball-Captain] Josh Winters

Shop Information

What shop are you applying for?: Shizukesa (preferred) or Ryuketsu changing to Takayama

Why do you want to become a Shopkeeper?: