ItsHadesBTW

Level 2
OOC (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)? Please include ALL your alternative accounts:

ItsHadezBTW

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?:
I do. My discord is cyyb3rlos3r/Hadez.

List your timezone and country:
EST (Eastern Standard Time), US (United States)

Describe your activity:
I started playing SRP around June of 2023. In the beginning, I was really on and off due to Online College Classes and work, plus I had just moved. So, I was still unpacking around that time as well. But due to finishing College and spending more time at home, I’ve been on SRP a lot more than I used to be. So, if I were to rate my activity on a scale of one to ten, I would say a solid seven. Especially since I have a Professor Role at the time, I do my best to be on to meet quota unless I need to take a mental health break.

Monday: 9am to 6PM
Tuesday: 9AM to 6PM
Wednesday: 7AM to 7PM
Thursday: 6PM to 10PM
Friday: 7AM to 7PM
Saturday: 9AM to 11PM (with breaks)

Sunday: 9AM to 11PM (With Breaks)

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):

Accepted - ItsHadezBTW Professor App| English Literature | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server - [UP] Professor

What is your motivation to apply for reporter?:
My motivation to apply for reporter comes from my enjoyment of writing. I’ve written several backstories, biographies, character descriptions, short stories or even plots for stories! And every time I do, I have quite a lot of fun and do my best to add as much detail, explanation and expression along with characteristics into every piece I write. Plus, for a while, I’ve been wanting to apply to be a reporter, but at the time, I wasn’t on as much. But due to my activity going up and being on a lot more, I finally brought myself to apply!