Level 3
In Game Name:
1uee

Do you have discord?
Yes, Linguini#5003

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:
Never been banned.

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I play SRP everyday for about 2 to 5 hours. I’ve played SRP for 2 years and got to experience multiple types of roleplay, ranging from Hospital Rp, to college rp, to being a college professor and teaching! In the SRP forums, I am normally more of an active viewer then an active poster, although most of the time I use the forums to post my applications.

School Employee Role you are Applying For:
I’m applying to be the lovely School Janitor!

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:
As a school janitor, your main goal is to clean the school, although you do have some other responsibilities on the side. Like all school staff, we must insure our students are comfortable and safe. Being a Janitor also means to defuse situations like fights, arguments and other things. It's the least you can do if no other staff is around.

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?:
Yes, I recognize that I can be fired ICLY.

Do you understand how to seriously roleplay?:

I do understand how to seriously RP, I’ve had multiple jobs like EMS that require serious RP and a basic understanding of Human Anatomy.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:

My experience ranges from normal highschool kid, college kid, college professor, EMS, and News reporter. I’ve taken great efforts to roleplay those jobs to the best of my abilities. Some were more boring than others, but in general it expanded my overall experience in roleplay.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

French - https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application.32196/ (Accepted)
German - https://schoolrp.net/threads/germen-application.32082/ (Accepted)
Hebrew - https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-application.31911/ (Accepted)