mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied jazforthesoul Event Team Application

Ryn

Level 3
IGN: jazforthesoul

Explain your activity on the Server:
My activity on the server is very active, I play around 6-9 hours daily, and I am almost always interacting in a roleplay situation. I spend time in RP situations with my friends and I love to go and try to interact with more people and new players to help them settle-in to the server and SchoolRP experience.
What previous experience do you have working in a team?:
I am a trial-admin on a hangout discord server, I run my own role-play on RPM, I am a builder for Douglah and RoseRP. In real-life, I am apart of Student Council, a theatre production team, and Honour society teams. I was a former member of a community service team as a corresponding secretary, I was my school's honour society secretary, I was president of my show choir, and I was on a competitive dance team for 8 years. I enjoy being a part of a team because it not only allows you to create group ideas that benefit everyone, but it gives you a new perspective of viewing a situation and you can learn from your teammates.
What makes you different from other applicants
I believe that I am different from other applicants because I am optimistic, 100% dedicated to everything I do, always willing to compromise, and I am mature and professional in the needed situations.

My optimism is something that keeps me motivated, as I always look for the best outcome of a situation. This is very helpful in stressful situations, as sometimes people can begin to feel unmotivated in a negative-space. For example, a group project that I was working on with some friends was due soon, and a lot of us had lost motivation. I told them the benefits of what would happen when we finished. This boosted my team's morale and we had a great time with a new positive energy.