Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IN-GAME NAME (IGN):
Joetempz

DISCORD NAME & TAG:
Joetempz_#5900

WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?:
GMT

LIST ANY PREVIOUS BANS:
I have 1 ban for having 4 warnings in one day.

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:
Yes I do!

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
I would say I am a very active member on the server, being on for multiple hours daily. On a scale of 10, I would say I am around an 8. If I am not actively on the server, I am active on discord, keeping in contact with my friends or catching up on anything I missed on the server. I am almost always able to be reached on discord.

WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?:
Shrine Priest

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?:
I have some knowledge about shintoism, not as much as I would hope to have for the position, but I really wish to learn more about it. I have studied up on the religion for the application and have familiarized myself with most of the monastery itself. I am fully prepared to learn more about the religion.

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?
I stand out over other applicants due to my confidence. I will be a very active member of the shrine, which I know is important since I myself have tried to roleplay at the shrine and sadly no staff is online. While I may not have extensive knowledge of Shintoism, I will be able to learn quickly. I love the server, and I want to roleplay with different people. I will be able to detailRP like the shrine staff do. I am looking forward to growing into a large part of the faction.

DO YOU ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WILL HAVE TO ATTEND MANDATORY TRAININGS TO BE TAUGHT MORE ABOUT SHINTOISM AND THE ACCORDING PROCEDURES?:
I acknowledge the fact I will have to attend mandatory meetings to learn more.

───────────────────────────────────────
In-Character (IC) Section

SECTION 1: Character Details

CHARACTERS FULL NAME:

Dallas H. Volkosnky