players online

Denied Judge Application || SwornJustice

damitron

Level 1
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name:
SwornJustice(damitron Alt)

Previous bans (include appeal links):
I have no previous bans or any bans now.

Discord Tag:
damitron#7645

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, I have a working microphone.

Timezone & Country:
EST & U.S.

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say that I'm pretty active on the server, I think almost every day I play. I have been playing for about three or two years if I include my old damicore account. I usually enjoy my activity on this server but of course I'm not always on nor do I use all my hours of the day to play the game. At first awakening I do my normal day routines, check on family, and study a bit. I also make music on my spare time so that could also be the case. But other than that I usually am playing SRP and if i'm not able to hop on the server to roleplay I will let a higher-up know and file an inactivity tab.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I will be applying for Judge.

What is your motivation for applying?: