mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

KARAKURA NEWS | Karakura's Shopping Habbits!!

KotaLobo

Level 42
Community Team
Lore Team
KotaLobo
KotaLobo
Omega+

As we all know, whenever a shop opens up, no matter which one it may be, people run to flood the area inside and outside of the shop. Whether the shop may have new or just the same old items it’s had for months, maybe even years! Today, we’ll be discussing the shopping habits of Karakura citizens, along with having a couple of interviews!​

[The recording would start.]

'Calico' - “To start, may I get your full names, ages, and occupations?”

Sid Omori - "My name is Sid Omori! I'm 24 and I'm a Ph.D. Student!”

Eléonore Beauchêne - "My name is Eléonore Beauchêne, I'm 20 years old and I'm a Bachelour student."

'Calico' - "Right, so.. Assuming both of you shop due to your accessories.. Where do you usually shop if you have anywhere specific of course! Or even if you have a favorite shop."

Eléonore Beauchêne - "I don't remember the exact name... but it's that one Emo shop right next to JOI-KON. Every time I go over there it lets me be... well me."

Sid Omori - "Mmm, well! I usually go to shops whenever they open, just to check out if they have anything new! I think the place I have shopped the most is Sayanora Gift shop and recently, Lighting Electronics. With Sayonara, I've always ended up coming out of there with a new purchase and Lighting has some things that caught my eye too! So yeah, that's about it from me!"

Eléonore Beauchêne - "Lightning Electronics? I actually work there funny enough."

'Calico' - "Yeah, new items are always great at stores! Is there anything in specific that you guys like to buy at those stores, or do you just like browsing for new items?"

Eléonore Beauchêne - "I usually try to find what best fits me, like these earrings or the phone that I currently have."

'Calico' - "Oo.. Which phone is it? It looks really cool!"