Kok_1

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Yes I do, 花の木#2039

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A

What is your timezone?:
CST [Central Standard Time ]

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I do understand that if I'm inactive I can be demoted.

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm very active on SRP. I usually try to get on when I am home but if not I usually play it during the nighttime.

Do you have any previous bans?:
No, I do not have any bans.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application.27643/ [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-application.27638/ [ACCEPTED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/sign-language-app.28243 [ACCEPTED]

What is your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
I am a college student on SRP, The degree that Nori has gotten would be a bachelor’s degree.

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:

What truly motivates me to apply for such a position is the incredibly organized community on this server. Everything from the lovely staff to the roleplayers themselves. Play.Schoolrp.net, in my opinion, is among one of the best servers on Minecraft. Disorganization scares me. When I joined the Schoolrp server, I didn't have to deal with disorganization at all. I also want to branch out and try new roles to help with diverse roleplaying. I'm always open to trying new things and positions on SRP.

What are the teacher class logs and why are they important?: