N/A

Do you have any previous bans?:
I do not have any bans at all on School RP

What Country are you from?:
U.S.A

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):
Yes, I do have a discord Himaku#6998

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I understand if I’m inactive I will be demoted back to my previous Rank in SRP

Describe your activity on the server & the forums?:
I kind of active on applications but most likely I would be on to apply for service dogs or languages. As for SRP itself I usually get on for 2-4 hours depending on the school but on the weekends I may stay up a little more just depending on what is happening but most likely I'm on SRP every day.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I’ve been playing SRP ever since 2016 but I took a one-year break, I re-read the rules and learned myself back up.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

N/A

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:
College Student [20]

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

My motivation for becoming a professor is to help students get the right ack knowledge, Such as learning medical stuff. I wanna help students work as the job of their dreams, in either the police force or EMS you would need to learn some type of medication. Even as a school employee nurse, you need to know a lot of medicine such as to wrap something, and deal with the situation correctly.

Do you have any experience in Roleplaying?:

Yes, I have a lot of experience in roleplaying, I roleplay on Minecraft and Roblox several times and still do both. Roleplay is the only thing that makes me excited so that’s why I take a big interest in huge RPS such as GangRP or on my old server I was an admin and I was a GMC of a big company.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: