I have no bans at all on this account.

What country are you from?:
U.S.A

Do you have Discord?:

Kamzou#2039

How long have you played the server for?:
I have played this server ever since 2015

List your current and past applications:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/accepted-college-professor-application-kokirp.28681/

[Accepted] I quit this job.

What is your motivation for applying?:
Well, I want to try new roleplay I want to look into the hospital side since I was a college professor im looking into different sides of rp, I im really into detailrp I always like finding a rp to detailrp i can be the most DETAILED rper if i need too

What do you know about medical practice?:
I know basic first aid and I also know how to suture a wound. I’m aware that there are many different specialties doctors can go into (eg. Trauma, Cardiology, Neurology). I know only doctors are allowed to prescribe certain medication and Nurses cannot. Doctors are also supposed to treat all patients without regard for their race, religion, beliefs, gender, and sexuality. Doctors also diagnose and treat diseases and injuries, they also have to respect the wishes of their patients. Other than that I don’t know much but, I’m always willing to take steps to learn about medical practice and what to do for it.

What are the basic color codes in a medical emergency and hospital?:

Code Blue:
There is a Medical Emergency in Hospital

Code Red:
There is Fire or Smoke in Hospital (Could be activated if anyone sees or smells smoke or flames)

Code Black:
Bomb Threat

Code Pink:
Child abduction

Code Orange:
Hazardous material leak or spill

Code Silver:
Active shooter

Code Violet:
Violent/Combative Individual

Code Yellow:
A disaster occurred.

Code Brown:
Severe weather issues.

Code White:
A mandatory hospital evacuation. (Can be specific floors only)

Code Green:
Emergency operation plan activation.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: