Lore Team
KotaLobo
KotaLobo
Omega+
IGN:
KotaLobo

List your discord name and tag:
Coatuh !#0666

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?
Yes! I have a working mic and I can speak on Discord!

Your time zone and current country of residence:
CST - America

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:
Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?
Yes, I do recognize that I could be removed from the community team at any time!

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.
Not for long, but it could affect it for about another month, but I broke my ankle a little bit ago, so I have to take some physical therapy for that, though I could always tell you when I get the schedule for that! Until I fully heal, I won’t be having a job, so that won’t be an issue just yet!

What makes you passionate about writing?:
I’m an emotional writer myself, meaning I’ll write whenever I feel strongly about something that’s happened in the past or is currently happening. Though, in this situation, this isn't about that, this is about me wanting to get my writing and stories out there for people to read and enjoy all they want. Writing gives me a chance to write out my thoughts, feelings, opinions, etc. Though, it also gives me the chance to make others happy and maybe even help them enjoy reading a tad bit more with what I write. Writing is honestly a gift I'm lucky to have, it allows me to write what I want, whether it's true or not, I just want people to enjoy it and maybe even critique my work, not everyone is perfect and it's a great way to get positive or negative feedback that will help you be a better writer. Nobody ever stops learning.

Do you have any previous experience with writing lore or creative writing as a general aspect?: