players online

KPD Application | cupidhrtz

cupidhrtz

Level 0
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-game name):

cupidhrtz

Discord name and tag:
@galaxyseawolf | They’re both the same thing!

What timezone are you in?
Eastern standard time [EST]

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

N/A; this is my first time applying for a faction!

Describe your activity on the server:

Monday-Friday Saturday Sunday
4PM-11PM 12PM-12AM 1PM-10PM

I am a fairly active player on the server, from when I joined over a year ago, my activeness on the server has fluctuated between 2-8 hours a day.
My availability ranges depending on this table! It can be different depending on my schedule, or if I have any plans that day. Of course I take time off of SRP to spend time with family or friends. If anything, I will communicate with a higher-up if I am unable to make it to training.

What is your motivation for applying?