mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

KPD Application - mechamax

M4X

Level 0
KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT

POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION​

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game-Name):

mechamax

Discord Name & Tag:

M4X#9953

Previous bans:

I have not been banned before.

My activity on the server:

I am active almost everyday, exceptions being holidays
or rarely days on which I have a lot of work to do.

My timezone:

Central European Time

List of current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

I have not applied before.

My motivation for applying:

As a normal student, I often see crime and brutality in the open and I cant believe that. I want to make the town safer atleast a small bit.

My knowledge about Police Work:

I know that the Police has patrols around the city and is observing the city for criminal activitys with security cameras, but I can also imagine that there could be paperwork to do inside the Police like protocols and reports. I am also fine with paperwork.

Importance of Police to SchoolRP:

The Police is important to not let crime and chaos rule the city. To keep criminals of the streets, so nobody can simply cut off someones leg.

Do I acknowledge that I am subject to being demoted if accepted at any given time:

If there is a yet so simple reason given, yes.

Do I acknowledge that by applying for this role, I am agreeing to be 100% dedicated to the Police Officer role:

Yes, I acknowledge.

Do I acknowledge that if training is held whilst my online presence, I am needed to attend or I will be punished:

Yes, I acknowledge.​

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In-Character (IC) Section

Section 1: CHARACTER INFORMATION

Character´s Full Name: