mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Lawyer Application - dontpayurtaxes || fiwrpwr alt's account

ktysani

Level 4
Out of Character | Basic information

What is your in-game name?:
I am applying on my ALT account which is "dontpayurtaxes".

Do you have discord? (If so, what is your username):
angelina#9450

Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I do!

List your timezone and country:
GST, Dubai. This is not my usual timezone, however, it will be for a while.

How active are you on the server?:
I normally play SRP for 6 to 8 hours. In general, I enjoy exploring SRP and trying out new skills and hobbies. I also like engaging with others and learning new things. As a current professor, I am highly active in presenting classes and engaging in a variety of activities on my primary account. Not only that, but I enjoy interacting with others, forming new friendships, and expanding my knowledge on the server.

Do you have any previous bans? (If so, link your appeals):
No, I don't have any recent bans.

Link any past applications below:
Age 18 Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/age-18-request-application.27227/
EMS Nurse Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/emmalynnpacks-nurse-application.27262/
EMS Nurse Application x2 [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hospital-nurse-application-fiowersu.42600/
School Nurse Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/school-nurse-application-fiowersu.41996/
College Professor Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/social-science-professor-application-fiowersu.45112/
Sign Language (JSL) [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/fiowersu-sign-language-application.45659/#post-143548
Old account hacked Application [ACCEPTED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/old-account-got-hacked.41943/
KPD Application [DENIED]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/emmalynnpacks-kpd-application.27665/

Out of Character | Morals & ideas

What position are you applying for?:
Lawyer.

What is your motivation for applying?: