mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Pending Lawyer Application | newkski (WIP)

nookski

Level 2
uykgjb.jpg

Player Information

In-game Name:

newkski [APPLYING]
Nookski [ALT]

Discord Tag:

nookiski

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes I do!

Timezone & Country:
United States | EST

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:
I am a very active member of the Roleplay Hub community, and of course that means I’m extremely active in SRP! I’m currently one of the leadership roles in the Unverified Gang Black Dragons and a part of the female college football team! Overall, I’d rate my activity as a solid 8 as I’m on whenever I can; however, I am a full-time student. With that being said I'm mostly on during the afternoon or at night, usually averaging 5-8 hours and even more on the weekends.. (Typically over 15 hours depending on how much work I need to get done on the game and how long I stay up. . .) Even if I'm not on, as long as I'm not in school or out of my house, all it takes is one ping/dm and I can basically get on whenever!

fdkjugh.jpg

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:

OOCLY: