Denied LightRP Event Team Application [RE-APPLY]

rieums

Level 42
rieums
rieums
Omega
Image-1.jpg Discord: jordyn | LightRP#3627

IGN: LightRP
Something about me: I am a 16 year old female from Rhode Island, USA. I am applying for this position because I think I could really help the team. I have been playing SchoolRP on and off since 2015. Something about me you should know is that I am very outgoing and I love to work with others. I know the rules of the server, and I have some pretty good ideas which I would like to share with you. I hope you will take the time to read my application, and I hope you enjoy it.

Explain your activity on the Server:
On SchoolRP, I am active everyday during 2-11pm. I am in Eastern Standard Time. Due to the covid pandemic, I reside in online school, so I am more active than others. I think I would be a good candidate for this server because I have been playing this server on and off since 2015. I roleplay as Ivy Shimasu in game, and I know the rules of not only GangRP, but schoolRP

What previous experience do you have working in a team?: