LilQueenLiv | Police Officer Application

KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

LilQueenLiv

Previous bans:
No previous bans!

Describe your activity on the server:
I play on SchoolRP about 3 hours a day minimum; however, the maximum is at least 6 hours! I log in about 90% of the time, especially when I fill out an inactivity form. I try my best to get on and start roleplaying! (OOCLY) I am a college student, so the fact of how I get to do my homework and get online to play SchoolRP is probably one of my biggest accomplishments. That accomplishment is having the time to spend time with people online and socialize.

Which time zone are you in?
My timezone is EST. (Eastern Standard Time)

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag
Yes, I do have discord. My discord is bri#7039

Do you have a microphone [Required]:
Yes, I do have a microphone. I use it every day!

List your current and past applications:
Here are my current and past applications!
DarkAngel_0715 Main ACC
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-spanish-application.22222/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-college-professor-application.31436/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-college-professor-role-request.31516/
[ACCEPTED] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-debate-professor-application-switch.32645/
[ACCEPTED] - (Can't find the link, but I was a High School teacher for Sociology).
[DENIED, position was full] - https://schoolrp.net/threads/darkangel_0715-school-nurse-application.23678/

LilQueenLiv ALT ACC
[ACCEPTED, the application was later switched to my Main ACC] https://schoolrp.net/threads/lilqueenlivs-hospital-staff-application.40329/
[ACCEPTED] https://schoolrp.net/threads/lilqueenlivs-language-application.40366/

What is your motivation for applying?: