L1nguni_9

Level 3

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
LinguinRP

Previous bans:
No previous bans.

Describe your activity on the server:
I play SRP everyday for about 2 to 5 hours. I’ve played SRP for 2 years and got to experience multiple types of roleplay, ranging from Hospital Rp, to college rp, to being a college professor and teaching! In the SRP forums, I am normally more of an active viewer then an active poster, although most of the time I use the forums to post my applications.

Which timezone are you in?
I’m in the CT time zone.

Do you have Discord?
Yes, Linguini#5003

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes, I have a microphone.

List your current and past applications:

French - https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application.32196/ (Accepted)
German - https://schoolrp.net/threads/germen-application.32082/ (Accepted)
Hebrew - https://schoolrp.net/threads/hebrew-application.31911/ (Accepted)
EMS - https://schoolrp.net/threads/gabriels-doctor-app.21133/ (Accepted)
Swedish - https://schoolrp.net/threads/swedish-lang-app.20647/ (Accepted)
Italian - https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian-language-application.19868/ (Accepted)
News Reporter - *********************************d/142yJATId2UqHJScZnQVYaKBhJe_IckojgkgVRqvvxzc/edit?usp=sharing (Accepted)
College Professor - Done through discord, couldn't find it for some reason. (Accepted)
Janitor - https://schoolrp.net/threads/janitor-application.32685/ (Accepted)

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying is the interest in military and law that I have in real life. I always think of what it would be like to do something this professional and delicate. I also really got to know the Gangrp world back in the day, and I feel like I’m ready and excited to explore the opposing side of Gangrp, Policerp.

Do you understand Japanese Laws and Basic Conduct?