wyldwinds
wyldwinds
Omega
IGN:
ghcsted [main, applying!]
windswake [alt]

List your discord name and tag (name#0000):
ghcsted

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?
I do have a microphone, and am perfectly capable of speaking via Discord!

Your time zone and current country of residence:
BST; England

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:
N/A

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?
I recognise this and understand that I could be removed!

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.
School
I’m an A-level student, having started my second (and final!) year of college recently. Some of my time will be dedicated to coursework and homework, along with preparations for university as I’ll have to apply before January 2024. A lot of this will be done within college time, so it shouldn’t impact my availability too much. Alongside college, I’m currently looking for a part-time job as I’m wanting to move out when I attend university, and will need some sort of stable income. My efforts have been fruitless so far, but here’s to hoping! This will also put a dent in my availability, but considering I’m usually around at nights, and won’t be working on nights, it should be fine!

SRP
I’m part of EMS, which means that a bit of my time will be dedicated to gaining quota and staying active within the faction, but I’m sure it won’t obstruct too much of my availability. I also dedicate some time planning out character arcs for my main character, and overall figuring her out as I’m wanting her to stick around for a while.

Personal