Level 169
Community Team
Event Team
cho0ii
cho0ii
Rich+
IGN: WelshMidgetRP

List your discord name and tag (name#0000): WelshMidget#2761

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord? Yes I have a microphone that I can use and works. However, I am not the most comfortable with speaking in a big discord call due to some vocal dysphoria I have, however if needed I will try to speak in a vc if needed of me.

Your time zone and current country of residence: my current
time zone is BST (usually GMT) and my current country of residence is Wales.

Link any previous community team applications if applicable: currently I have no applications for team.

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team? Yes I recognize this, nit everyone stays on the lore Team forever.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team. Currently obstructing my progress on the lore Team is school. As I am still a Highschool student and have to attend school during the week and have school homework after school, it may obstruct my work or development on the team. However I am usually completely free during weekends and can work freely during those times and sometimes after school too if I have no homework or any after school clubs to attend.