mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Lore-Team Application

venus b.

Level 12
Disclaimer:
♫ While I was writing this application, I listened to this playlist. If you want, listen to it as you read.
It is also the playlist that I listen to when writing any of my stories. ♫

Introduction
*waves*

IGN:

juliazs

What is your discord name and tag (name#0000)?:

julia#4780

What is your timezone/What country are you from?:

I’m from Brazil, and my timezone is GMT -3// BRT.

Do you have a microphone and are able to speak VIA discord?:

Yes, I have a microphone and use it to speak on Discord calls frequently. I even talk too much on the calls, and my friends are probably tired of hearing my Brazilian accent.

Have you applied for a community team? If so, link your previous apps:

This is my first time applying for the CommunityTeam, and as it is my first attempt, I am a little nervous, but I believe I managed to make an application to the team's standards.

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?

Completely. I understand perfectly, just as I understand the responsibility and the risks that come with the position.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.

✯ My priority is college. I am in the third semester and normally the more advanced I am in the course, the schoolwork and the demands of the teachers get higher and more difficult, so I believe that there will be days that I will not be able to focus on the Lore Team, such as exam days or assignments' due dates. But even though my classes have already started again, I am still very active on the server and Discord.